worldwide star

the world is my playground

I came back February 16, 2010

Filed under: Sport,Travelling — visnar @ 08:22

Those that know me will start laughing, cause they know that on my travels always something happen to me 😀

In Friday my parents transport to Munich was canceled, so I arrange that in Sunday they went there with their car and left it on the airport parking. I should take it in Monday and move it to my friend’s place who life 10 km far in Freising.

I went on the way to Munich with my neighbor and on half of the way … damn … I remember that I forgot car keys at home 😀 Its good I’m used to have problems on my trips. Each problem has a solution, like this! Few calls and problem was solved (of course fully next day). I spent night in Freising, next day went to the airport and met there for a coffee with my cousin Gaja, who went for three months to NY.

Problem was solved thanks to my great friends Damjana, Tomaž & Anže 🙂 Thanks a lot again!!!

And now sweetest part of my trip! I am already in CAAAAAAAANAAAAAAAAADAAAAAAAA 🙂 (more…)