worldwide star

the world is my playground

Happiness June 24, 2008

Filed under: Generally — visnar @ 16:19

I would love to live long and enjoy also last part of my life, watch how are grand-kids growing, work only for my soul (carve wood, have bees, support kids projects…) … … …
I always tell my friends: “Life life how it offer to you!” Especially nowadays it became important, cause it is much easier to travel around ( JUST GO !!! ) and there is so many things going on that sometimes is hard to choose where to go, what to do ( JUST DO IT !!! ). Grab a chance, cause you never know when you will get next opportunity! 😉

My Grandparents Golden Wedding Anniversary was a week ago and it was an honour for me to be grandfather’s witness to a marriage! First we had ceremony in a church, after huge party, only for close part of family 🙂 It was amazing to saw how happy grandparents were, why shouldn’t be, they are married already for 50 years !!! When they all thought that party is going to end, my surprise get on stage – The folklore group Ribno start dancing. It was incredible for everybody, especially for my grandmother – she was crying because of such happiness all the time 🙂 For honeymoons we sent them to Terme Banovci 🙂

.

 

 

Leave a Reply

