worldwide star

the world is my playground

you’ve got to find what you love April 9, 2008

Filed under: Generally,motivation — visnar @ 21:22

and I already did :))))))))

Email with link to Steve Jobs Stanford Commencement Speech 2005 (Slovenian subtitles) was waiting few weeks in my Inbox. Today after we got back from the cinema, where we watched Fool’s Gold (good comedy), I decided to take time and check recommended speech.

Take 15 minutes off and check it!!! It will help you to stop dreaming and start working for what you love. Same as I wrote in my last entry, but with different words Steve Jobs said in his speech: “You can’t connect the dots looking forward, you can only connect them looking backwards!”

My friends stay hungry, stay foolish !!!

 

Leave a Reply

