worldwide star

the world is my playground

Dubai, here I am! March 26, 2008

Filed under: Travelling,U.A.E. — visnar @ 17:56

I have arrived today morning. Thankfully I caught flight, but still, I had few problems on Munich airport with impolite German Emirates stuff, so I had to post few kilos to Abu Dhabi.

I already got new mobile number, so till I will be here you can get me on +971501015651 🙂

Today I spent great time on Suqeim beach near Burj Al Arab with Ali 🙂 Tomorrow during day I have plans to check competition in Dubai and later go out to meet Bong and hope that also other friends 🙂

me and Ali on Suqeim beach

 

Leave a Reply

